Nacitone Foundation Directors & Officers

2015

Directors

Ponald Gillett
Andy Grau
Rence Grant
Kathy McCormack
Lester Patterson, III
Robert Riley
Calverne Sayler
Howard Strohn
Neil Whitty
Neil Wollesen

Officers

President – Neil Whitty
Vice President – Neil Wollesen
Secretary – Dawn Patterson
Treasure – Minnie Strohn
Correspondence Secretary - Linda Sayler
Newsletter - Leslie Riley
Public Relations – Kathy McCormack