## Nacitone Foundation Directors & Officers 2016

## **Directors**

Ponald Gillett
Rence Grant
Andy Grau
Kathy McCormack
Lester Patterson, III
Robert Riley
Calverne Sayler
Howard Strohn
Neil Whitty
Neil Wollesen

## <u>Officers</u>

President – Neil Whitty
Vice President – Neil Wollesen
Secretary – Dawn Patterson
Treasure – Bev Kovacs
Correspondence Secretary – Renee Grant
Newsletter – Pam Davis
Public Relations – Kathy McCormack